• António Manuel de Oliveira Guterres

    Secretary-General of the United Nations

  • 1
  • Klaus Schwab

    Founder and Executive Chairman of the World Economic Forum

  • 1
  • Jayathma Wickramanayake

    UN Secretary-General’s Envoy on Youth

  • 1
  • Siddharth Chatterjee

    UN Resident Coordinator in China

  • 1
  • Changhee Lee

    Director of ILO Country Office for China and Mongolia

  • 0
  • Susana Puerto

    Senior Youth Employment Specialist of ILO

  • Mette Grangaard Lund

    Green Jobs Specialist, International Labour Organization

  • 0
  • Niall O'Higgins

    Senior Economist in the ILO's Employment Analysis Unit and Professor of Economics at the University of Salerno

  • 1
  • Gabriela Ramos

    Assistant Director-General for the Social and Human Sciences of UNESCO

  • 1
  • Shahbaz Khan

    Director of the UNESCO Beijing Office and Representative to China, DPRK, Japan, Mongolia, ROK

  • 微信图片_20220720181254.png

    Robert Opp

    Chief Digital Officer, UNDP

  • Beate Trankmann

    Resident Representative of UNDP China