克劳斯·施瓦布Klaus Schwab.jpg

About SDGs

SDGs & Youth

Check out these other great youth initiatives from different institutions around the globe

  • W020220721641159819127.jpg
  • 克劳斯·施瓦布.jpg
  • UN-联合国秘书长青年特使贾亚特玛·维克拉玛纳亚克.jpg
  • W020220722747195298444.jpg
  • 微信图片_20220720181254.png
  • QQ截图20220719202741.png
  • 大卫.png
  • 罗曼_副本.png
  • QQ截图20220719205701.png
  • h-e-razan-khalifa-al-mubarak-managing-director-of-ead-2.jpg
  • 艾迪欧拉·帕什拉里_副本.jpg
  • 张明舟.jpg
  • 14.jpg
  • 葛瑞德.jpg
  • QQ截图20220719202005.png
  • 亚洲基础设施投资银行埃里克·博格洛夫0.jpg
  • 微信图片_20220808153116.jpg
  • QQ截图20220719205748.png
  • 嘉宾形象照Macarena Sánchez.jpg
  • QQ截图20220719201015.png
  • 微信图片_20220808152751.jpg
  • 1.jpg
  • img_96e869381f5ebfe0d5dad8ff1f1f173919_c.jpg
  • 微信图片_20220822173349_副本.png
  • 微信图片_20220808215310.jpg
  • 徐晓_副本.jpg
  • W020220725367073226792.png
  • 俞家栋2.jpg
  • 沈丹阳.jpg
  • 校长.jpg
  • 艾琳_副本.jpg
  • QQ截图20220719201139.png
  • 微信图片_20220720162146.jpg
  • W020220805616875278277.jpg
  • 中元.jpg
  • QQ截图20220720165157.png
  • 照片.jpg
  • 23.jpg
  • 22.jpg
  • 微信图片_20220808153320.jpg
  • 马尔代夫青年、体育与社区赋权部副部长阿卜杜拉·安内斯.jpg
  • 乌其日乐.jpg
  • QQ截图20220719201241.png
  • QQ截图20220719112145.png
  • 28.png
  • QQ截图20220719201338.png
  • 57_副本.jpg
  • 瓦尼亚·乌多维契奇.jpg
  • 陈圣辉.jpg
  • 微信图片_20220721114210.jpg
  • QQ截图20220809093612.jpg
  • 微信图片_20220808152414.jpg
  • W020220805604998511862.jpg
  • QQ截图20220809092619.jpg
  • 许科敏-工2.jpg
  • 李高.jpg
  • 李军.jpg
  • QQ截图20220720165009.png
  • QQ截图20220720165702.png
  • 黄英锋.jpg
  • 郭美荐.jpg
  • 蒋希蘅.jpg
  • 刘新平.jpg
  • 王蕴韬.jpg
  • 李政.jpg
  • QQ截图20220719201801.png
  • 26.png
  • QQ截图20220719202342.png
  • 汪潇潇.jpg
  • 李晓东.jpg
  • 杨健.jpg
  • 陈天石.jpg
  • 郭盛.jpg
  • 雷平.jpg
  • 李玲2.jpg
  • 李天天.jpg
  • 刘震.jpg
  • 毛大庆1.jpg
  • QQ截图20220809101123.jpg
  • 许有杰.jpg
  • 张天一.jpg
  • 卓玛才让1.jpg
  • 微信图片_20220720181058.jpg
  • W020220720598866464740.jpg

António Manuel de Oliveira Guterres

Secretary-General of the United Nations

Klaus Schwab

Founder and Executive Chairman of the World Economic Forum

Jayathma Wickramanayake

UN Secretary-General’s Envoy on Youth

Siddharth Chatterjee

UN Resident Coordinator in China

Changhee Lee

Director of ILO Country Office for China and Mongolia

Susana Puerto

Senior Youth Employment Specialist of ILO

Mette Grangaard Lund

Green Jobs Specialist, International Labour Organization

Niall O'Higgins

Senior Economist in the ILO's Employment Analysis Unit and Professor of Economics at the University of Salerno

Gabriela Ramos

Assistant Director-General for the Social and Human Sciences of UNESCO

Shahbaz Khan

Director of the UNESCO Beijing Office and Representative to China, DPRK, Japan, Mongolia, ROK

Robert Opp

Chief Digital Officer, UNDP

Beate Trankmann

Resident Representative of UNDP China

Justine Coulson

UNFPA Representative to China and Country Director for UNFPA in Mongolia

Andrea Meza Murillo

Deputy Executive Secretary of the United Nations Convention to Combat Desertification

David Morris

Vice-Chair of the United Nations Sustainable Business Network for Asia Pacific

Dr. Roman Chukov

Vice-Chair, Board of the UN Major Group on Children and Youth (MGCY)

Rebecca Ivey

Chief Representative Officer, China Office, World Economic Forum Beijing

Razan Al Mubarak

President of International Union for Conservation of Nature(IUCN)

Ediola Pashollari

Secretary-General of World Assembly of Youth

Zhang Mingzhou

President of International Board on Books for Young People

Andreas Schleicher

Director for Education and Skills, OECD

Mats Granryd

Director General of GSMA

Carlos Sentis

Founder and CEO of the World Innovation Alliance

Erik Berglof

Chief Economist of Asian Infrastructure Investment Bank

Francis Chuks Njoaguani

Director of ECOWAS Youth & Sports Development Center (EYSDC)

George N. Tzogopoulos

Director of the EU-China Programmes at the European Institute of Nice

Macarena Sanchez Jeanney

The National Youth Institute of Republic of Argentina

Cristiane Britto

Minister of Women, Family, and Human Rights of Brazil

Alexander Lukyanov

First Secretary of Belarusian Republican Youth Union

Luiz Felipe Custódio Francisção

National Secretary for Youth, the Ministry of Women, Family, and Human Rights of Brazil

Huai jinpeng

Minister for Education, China

He junke

Chairman of Inter-Ministries Meeting for the Implementation of the Medium and Long-Term Youth Development plan

Wang Hongyan

President of All-China Youth Federation

Xu Xiao

Vice President of the All-China Youth Federation

Fu Zhenbang

Vice President of All-China Youth Federation

Yu Jiadong

Deputy Minister of the Ministry of Human Resources and Social Security, China

Shen Danyang

Executive Deputy Governorof Hainan Provinee, China

Wang Xiqin

President of Tsinghua University

Aylin Alvarez Garcia

First Secretary of the National Committee of the Young Communist League

Ashraf Sobhy

Minister of Youth and Sports of Egypt

Himadrish Suwan

Chairman of Confederation of Young Leaders, India

Salvatore Ferraro

National Coordinator of Italian Communist Youth Federation

Nakazono Kenji

President of Japan Seinendan Council

Nurzhan Zhetpisbayev

Chairman of the Youth Wing “Jastar Rukhy” under the “Amanat” Party of the Republic of Kazakhstan

Tokhtar Bolyssov

Executive Director of Youth Congress of Kazakhstan

Soyuzbek Nadyrbekov

Deputy Minister of Culture, Information, Sports and Youth Policy of the Kyrgyz Republic

Monxay Laomuaxong

Secretary General of Lao Youth Union

Dato' Seri Ahmad Faizal Bin Dato' Azumu

Minister of Youth and Sports of Malaysia

Abdulla Anees

Deputy Minister of Youth, Sports and Community Empowerment of Maldives

Uchral Nyam-Osor

President of Social Democratic Youth Union of the Mongolian People’s Party

Copyright© 2022. All-China Youth Federation – All Rights Reserved.    京ICP备13016345号-10